Tripartite Alliance Award

​​​A new award launched on 9 February 2018, the Tripartite Alliance Award (TAA) recognises exemplary organisations that have effectively implemented fair, responsible and progressive employment practices. The award is conferred by the Tripartite Partners namely Singapore National Employers Federation (SNEF), National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) and Ministry of Manpower (MOM), and managed by TAFEP. 

Award Categories​
  • Fair and Progressive Employment Practices - This award celebrates forward-looking organisations that proactively cultivate effective workplace and people practices as well as a diverse and inclusive work culture. 
  • Work-Life Excellence - This award honours organisations that foster a work-life friendly culture in the workplace through the integration of work-life strategies.
  • Age Inclusive Practices - This award recognises organisations that actively implement age-inclusive practices for an age-diverse workplace.
  • Responsible Best Sourcing - This category rewards organisations for implementing outsourcing policies that consider employment practices of service providers as a criterion, in addition to pricing.
What are the benefits for employers to participate?​
Recipients will be recognised as employers of choice with fair, responsible and progressive practices. The winner(s) will be:
  • Presented with an Award trophy;
  • Enjoy extensive media coverage and offered the opportunity to be featured in publications and newsletters;
  • Invited to network with thought leaders and business leaders to share their exemplary practices;
  • Allowed to use the award logo for the next four (4) years for recruitment and publicity purposes, on the condition that they abide by the Logo Usage Guidelines​;
  • Presented with a customised feedback report.
For more information, please visit​.